1. Uptown Funk (Jimin, Zuho e Seunghyub)
2. Be your doll (Hongki feat. Seolhyun e Chanmi)
3. Dirty Work (SF9 feat. Jimin)
4. Bing Bing
5. Give me the love
6. Like a cat
7. Heart Attack
8. We Dont Talk Anymore (Yuna feat. Inseong do SF9)
9. T4ASA (Jimin)

Sem Comentários 17/12/2017 Posted by: admin

Leave a Reply

%d blogueiros gostam disto: