1. We don’t talk Anymore (Yuna feat. Inseong do SF9)
2. Excuse me
3. Give me the love
4. Like a cat
5. Heart Attack
6. Dirty Work (SF9 feat. Jimin)
7. Be your doll (Hongki feat. Seolhyun e Chanmi)
8. Uptown Funk (Jimin, Zuho e Seunghyub)
9. Shake (CNBLUE feat. Zuho e Taeyang do SF9 e Mina e Chanmi)

Sem Comentários 17/12/2017 Posted by: admin

Leave a Reply

%d blogueiros gostam disto: